If you are a current member of the Society of Mathematical Biology, please indicate the Cell and Developmental Biology subgroup in your membership application to join the subgroup.

You may also subscribe to our Google listserv here.

Please email us with any suggestions at smbcelldevbio@gmail.com.

Thank you,

Chair: Veronica Ciocanel

Secretary: Rubén Pérez-Carrasco

Committee Members: Linus Schumacher, Tracy Stepien, Renske Vroomans